HUVUDKONTOR

Telefon: 0325-300 40
E-post: info@svenskabad.se
Postadress: Isabergsvägen 5, 512 63 Östra Frölunda

FÖRSÄLJNING

Janne Bernström
Tel: 0325-14 53 47
E-post: janne@svenskabad.se

Mikael Karlsson
Tel: 0325-14 53 40
E-post: mikael@svenskabad.se

 

LAGER / LOGISTIK

Petri Martimo

Tel: 0325-14 53 44

E-post: petri@svenskabad.se

 

Susanne Becker

Tel: 0325-14 53 46

E-post: susanne@svenskabad.se

 

Lotta Johansson

Tel: 0325-300 40

ORDER

E-post: order@svenskabad.se

Susanne Becker
Tel: 0325-14 53 46
E-post: susanne@svenskabad.se

FAKTUROR / EKONOMI

Christina Widar
Tel: 0325-14 53 43
E-post: christina@svenskabad.se

KUNDSUPPORT

E-post: kundsupport@svenskabad.se

Roger Johansson
Tel: 0325-14 53 45
E-post: roger@svenskabad.se

Peter Gustafsson
Tel: 0325-14 53 48
E-post: peter@svenskabad.se

Magnus Karlsson
Mobil: 0325-14 53 41
E-post: magnus@svenskabad.se